Welcome to the Village of Roxana, Prosperity through economic development with quality alive through community investment.

400 S. Central
Roxana, IL 62084
Phone: 618-254-0345

Roxana Village Hall

Burbank Park - Village of RoxanaVillage of Roxana Board

Marty Reynolds, Village President
mreynolds@roxana-il.org

Kim Brenneise , Village Clerk
kbrenneise@roxana-il.org

Jim Smith, Village Trustee
jsmith@roxana-il.org

Jack LaTempt, Village Trustee
jlatempt@roxana-il.org

Jim Groppel, Village Trustee
jgroppel@roxana-il.org

Chris White, Village Trustee
cwhite@roxana-il.org

Rob Kelly, Village Trustee
rkelly@roxana-il.org

Dale Raymond, Village Trustee
draymond@roxana-il.org

Welcome to the Village of Roxana, Prosperity through economic development with quality alive through community investment.

Village of Roxana 400 S. Central Roxana, IL 62084 Phone: 618-254-6919

Getwebbed.net - Affordable Website Development and Hosting